Sorry for the delay in posting but I am starting to get behind and it may take me more days between posting.  This young lady contacted me months ago about doing her senior pictures.  She is from Pensylvania and was in for a wedding and scheduled to have her pictures taken while she was in Monroe.  It was such a blessing to get to photograph her.  She is a beautiful girl inside and out.  We had a great time and I will remember our day together.  I feel so blessed to meet the people I meet and have them touch my life and I just always pray that I can touch someone’s life.  I always ask God to shin through me.  Thanks again for stopping by and I truly hope you enjoy.  Here are a few favorites. 

Words of Wisdom: ” Learn as if you were to live forever.  Live as if your were to die tomorrow.” (Your bridge to a better future).

You should always plan for tomorrow but live for today.  Stop and appreciate the little things in life and enjoy the simple pleasures.  When life isn’t going the way I like it I always tell myself that this is all just temporary anyway.  Things are not always gonna go the way I want, but I know He has a plan for my life and I just have to live each day as if there may be no tomorrow.  I have to remind myself of the longterm (eternal life) and remind myself to just try not to worry about the little things and enjoy and savor the moments I do have. 

The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower.

PSALM 18:2

LORD, help us to see today how we can be useful.  Give us all strength to walk into each opportunity You set before us. Help us all to live each day as if there is no tomorrow.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

