Ok the photos were ready and so I decided to go ahead and post.  I wasn’t sure I was going to have time before I had to leave.  Well here are the precious kids I was talking about in my last post.  Aren’t they just beautiful.  I am in love with the red toned hair and blue eyes.  The session went great and the kidos were a treat to photograph.  They did such a great job and it made my job easier.  It was hard to choose some for the post.  I have several more great one’s.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.  As always thank you for your support and I always appreciate you stopping by to check out my work.

Words of Wisdom:  The only thing children wear out faster than shoes are parents and teachers. (God’s little instruction book for mom).

He gives power to the tired and worn out, and strength to the weak.  (this is so true, sometime I am so tired and worn out and He always gives me the strength to keep going).

ISAIAH 40:29 TLB

Lord, give us all the strength we need each day.  Thanks You for always being there for us.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!


Mom got us being goofy (no my little one did not go to the session, dad brought her after I was finished.  I haven’t mastered holding her and the camera too!!

