Here are a few of my kidos.  They love suckers.  It seems everytime I photograph them they have suckers.  Maybe that is the only way I can sucker them into getting them to take pictures.  These are actually from Easter Sunday .  My little girl has just been staying sick.  She had strep throat last week and now is sick again with upper respiratory  problems.  Keep her in your prayers. 

Please stay tuned for some precious kids I will be posting hopefully by am (meaning after midnight tonight).  I will they you this they are precious with freckles, some red tones in the hair, just loved photographing them.  You will want to check back to see these cuties I promise.   Oh did I mention blue eyes too.  Just wait, I have several favorites.

Words of Wisdom:  You can do eveerything else right as a parent, but if you don’t begin with loving God, your’re going to fail.  (God’s Little Instruction Book for Mom).

The Lord our god is one Lord: and thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thine heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy might.

DEUTERONOMY 6:4-5

LORD, help us to show our children how to love You.  Help us to raise the children with You in our hearts and to help teach them how to love like You love us.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

 

 

 

[g

alle

