This session was somewhat of a challenge.  I felt bad because the little girl “S” didn’t feel well and really didn’t care about having her picture taken.  I tried everything, but she just didn’t feel like being there.  I never really got anyting of all four of them together.  I did manage to get some great individual shots.  All of them are handsome and Ms. “S” is beautiful.  I enjoyed the sessin and the parents were great.  Hope you enjoy.  Thanks for stopping by. 

Words of Wisdom:  The art of being wise is the art of knowing what to overlook.(God’s little divotional book)

In the multitude of words there wanteth not sin: but he that refraineth his lips is wise.

PROVERBS 10:19 KJV

LORD, help us all to overlook certain things and help us to realize how important the little things are in life. Amen.

