Ok so I went to post and things on the blog had changed a bit.  It took me a few minutes to learn my way around and get used to the new set up and I think I’m going to like the changes they have made. 

Well, these are twins I was able to photograph during their birthday party.  Not usually the time of day I photograph, but I managed to capture some good shots despite the bright sun.  I felt so blessed to be asked to do this session and I hope the memories are kept forever.  I know that this will always hold a special meaning in my heart.  Nicki, you will know what I mean.  May God be with you and your family during the good times and the bad.  My heart goes out to you and your family. 

Hope ya’ll enjoy.  Thanks again for your support and taking the time to stop by to look at my work.

Words of Wisdom:  I chose a poem:  UNCERTAIN FUTURE

If life could be a road marked out,

Like on a map so none could doubt,

Then every day we could begin,

Quite sure how every day would end.

But life is not a well-marked way.

We cannot see ahead one day.

We walk by faith-that’s how it is.

Step after step-our hand in His.(A gift of joy and gladness by Perry Tanksley)

Though I walk in the midst of trouble, You will revive me; You will stretch out Your hand Against the wrath of my enemies, and Your right hand will save me.

PSALM 128:7

LORD, be with each and every one of us through the good times and the bad.  LORD, help us to turn of worries over to you and just guide us with Your hand. Amen.

