1532-03blog.jpg

I am sorry for the delay in my posting.  I was meaning to post these before I went out-of-town last week but ran out of time and couldn’t post.  I tell you what I have never been so ready to get home.  This was my first time having to sleep in an airport and I hope I never have to do that again.  I missed my family so much and I am glad to be home and so thankful God kept me safe.  I am back to work now and trying to finish up sessions I didn’t get completed before I left town.  I hope to finish them soon and get back on track with my posting.   

Look at my daughters hair closely in these because I will not be able to do this to her hair for a while.  My son decided to be a barber before I left town and cut her hair.  Yep, it was her first hair cut.  I was so upset, but I know it will grow back.  It really doesn’t look as bad as it did to me at first.  Well I hope you enjoy these of her.  I never get a chance to proof my own kids and just did these few to share.  Hope ya’ll enjoy!

Words of Wisdom:  Ther is only one pretty child in the world, and every mother has it.  (God’s little instruction book for mom).

He hath made every thing beautiful in his time.

ECCLESIASTES 3:11

LORD, help us all to see the beauty in everyone.  I pray for each and every child to let their inner beauty shine and help others to see beyond just outer beauty.  Amen.

1520-02blog.jpg1516-03-5x7blog.jpg

1508-02blog.jpg

1542-02-5x7blog.jpg

