3226-02blog.jpg

Happy Easter to everyone.  I hope everyone remembers Jesus Christ this day and how he died for our sins.  Jesus rose from the dead on that third day-the day we celebrate as Easter Sunday.  Jesus now offers to each and everyone the gift of eternal life and forgiveness of sins.  I hope you all have a great Easter. 

This little girl is just beautiful.  She didn’t care much about having her picture taken, she was more interested in mom.  I did manage to get some of her anyway.  I photographed her two cousins last year and they were both beautiful too. I had a great time with her and her mom.  Here are a few for viewing and I hope you enjoy. 

Words of Wisdom:  Just let God direct your steps and you will be calm and peaceful.  (myself)

“The Lord will give strength unto His people; the Lord will bless His people with peace.”

PSALM 29:11

LORD, give us all the strength we need to get through each day and to deal with our everyday problems.  Help us to let You guide our steps so that we can be calm and peaceful.  Amen.

3104-02blog.jpg

3285-01blog.jpg

3089-03text-blog.jpg

I love this one because it looks like she is praising the LORD.  This is what my little girl does when you ask her “How do we praise the LORD?”  I just love it.

3047-02-5x7blog.jpg

3035-02text-blog.jpg

2924-01blog.jpg

