1873-01-5x7blog.jpg

Ok this almost raps it up for my 2008 Seniors except I have one coming down from another state next month and due to the snow in her state she told me that she will not get out of school until June.  We are blessed here.  I had such a great time photographing Ms. K.  She is just beautiful inside and out.  I go to church with her and she keeps my children for me at times.  I just love her and I do believe she could be a cover girl.  Her skin is flawless.  I know that she will be successful in life and I just feel blessed to know her and have her as a part of my life and my children’s lives.  I know God is going to lead her in the right direction and that she will follow Him.  Ms. K. I love you and wish you the best and just keep God close and you will not fail.  Here are a few of my favorites.  Thanks for stopping by.

Words of Wisdom:  “Measure your possibilities not according to what you see in yourself, but according to what you see in God for you.” (Author Unknown).

If you want to know who you are and what you may become, always turn to God because he has all the answers.  You can only see your true self through God’s eyes.

Lord lead our children in the direction you want them to go and help them to keep You close.  Lord help them to realize that You have the answers for their lives.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

2087-01blog.jpg

2082-03-5x7blog.jpg

1994-02blog.jpg

1954-02blog.jpg1689-02blog.jpg

1676-02blog.jpg

2228-02blog.jpg

