1339-03blog1.jpg

This is another senior shoot and I love photographing my seniors.  We had such a great time.  Ms. B wanted some photos of her and her boyfriend so I captured some of them together as well and have one here of her and her best friend.  I know she had fun because she emailed me to let me know she had a good time.  I always have fun and try hard to make it fun for my clients.  Ms. B is beautiful and was just a sweetheart to work with.  I enjoyed the afternoon with her and her mom as well as her boyfriend and best friend.  These are a few of my favorites.  I was going to post them last night, but got busy finishing another session.  Sometimes I get behind on my posting due to moving on to my next session.  Well, I hope ya’ll enjoy.  Thanks for stopping by.

Words of Wisdom:  “As important as your past is, it is not as important as the way you see your future.”  Author unknown

The best way to seek a positive future is to look forward to it.  If you’re always looking over your shoulder, you won’t go far before you start bumping into things.  But when you believe that great things are ahead and meet each day with eager anticipation, you’re creating incredible opportunities for success. (A bridge to a better future by John C. Maxwell).

Do not worry about tomorrow.  God will take care of your tomorrow too.   Live one day at a time. 

MATTHEW 6:34

LORD, help us to live today enjoying the present moments.  Help us to lead the children to do the same and to enjoy each moment you give us.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

1487-02-5x7blog.jpg1439-02-5x7blog.jpg

1369-02blog.jpg1138-02-5x7blog1.jpg

1130-03blog1.jpg

1027-01text-blog.jpg0995-01blog.jpg

1505-01-5x7blog.jpg

Best wishes to you Ms B and your future.  I know you will be great at whatever you do!

