0326-03blog.jpg

I am just going to call him Mr. “C”.  I tell you Mr. “C” gave me a challenge he let me know from the start he would rather not be there having his picture made, but I tell you what if I had to guess he actually enjoyed it.  Isn’t he cute!   I told him that he would be thankful one day that he did this.  I really had a good time with him and I hope he did as well.  His mom is beautiful too and I enjoyed the day with the two of them.  Here are a few of my favorites.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.

I have to share this little testimony.  My little girl was in so much pain yesterday evening and was just crying and hurting.  I thought she might be constipated because she was straining so and crying.  I put her in the tub of warm water and she just kept crying so and I can’t stand to see my child in so much pain.  I started crying and praying and begging God to take her pain away and I was just pouring warm water over her while I was praying and I wish you could have seen the transformation.  She went silent for a couple of seconds and then a smile came over her face and the pain was gone.  I saw an instant healing in front of my eyes.  She said “Jesus touch my back”.  I know Jesus healed her and so does she.  I just wanted to share my faith and hers.  Thanks for listening and stopping by.

Words of Wisdom:  Don’t allow yourself to be influenced by people who have given up.  Love them.  Help them if you can.  But don’t let their thinking get into your head and heart.  (Your Bridge to a Better Future) by John C. Maxwell

People don’t like to see others pursuing their dreams-it reminds them of how far from living their dreams they are.  In talking you out of your dreams, they are talking themselves back into their own comfort zone.  They will give you every rational lie they ever gave themselves.  (Author unknown).

And whatever you do, in word or deed, do everything in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him.

COLOSSIANS 3:17 NRSV

LORD, in everything the children do let them bring honor to your name.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

0318-01-5x7blog1.jpg

0264-02blog.jpg

0232-02-5x7blog1.jpg

0089-01blog.jpg0066-01blog.jpg

0041-02blog.jpg

0343-01-5x7blog.jpg

Good Luck with everything Mr. “C”.

