9440-02blog.jpg

I am running a little behind on things but trying to get caught up.  These siblings were so much fun and I enjoyed going out to their place to photograph them.  It would have been hard to get four kids ready and then drive to a session, so it worked out better for me to go to them.   These kids seem to have a special bond.  They all got along so well and were just a pleasure to be around.  I enjoyed the afternoon with them and their family.  It was very hard not to post more.  Here are just a few of my favorites. 

Words of Wisdom:  Mothers, fathers, sisters, and brothers all shape and direct a child’s growth.  In families, children learn how to get along, share, take responsibility, and care for others.  Be kind to one another, love one another, and think of others more than yourself. (Promise Press).  (This is all insight from a book called What Kids say about Life, Love and God).

“And I will be your Father, and you will be my sons and daughters,” says the Lord Almighty.

2CORINTHIANS 6:18

LORD, help our children to be loving and caring and care for others. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

9478-02-5x7blog.jpg

9626-01blog.jpg

9601-03-5x7blog1.jpg9933-01-5x7blog.jpg

9929-01-5x7blog.jpg

9684-01-5x7blog.jpg

9661-01-5x7blog.jpg

