9248-01blog.jpg

Let me tell you this senior is so photogentic and full of life.  She is a true cowgirl and has so much personality.  I had such a great time with her.  I know she will be a success in life.  Just being around her would make anyone smile.  These are a few of my favorites and I had many more but I will continue to keep my post’s short due to my work load.  I have many sessions waiting to be proofed and it seems my work is starting to pile up.  I know it will get done.   Hope ya’ll enjoy and thanks for stopping by.

Words of Wisdom:  Attitudes are contagious.  A positive attitude will have positive results. (Mama’s Rules for livin).

Just remember that it is not your circumstances that shape you but how you react them. 

A merry heart makes a cheerful couteuance.  But by sorrow of the heart the spirit is broken.

PROVERBS 15:13

LORD, help the children to be cheerful and to share joy with others.  Help us all to react in a positive way to our circumstances.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

9150-01blog.jpg

9136-01-5x7blog.jpg9066-02blog.jpg

9042-01blog.jpg

9342-02blog.jpg

9394-02blog.jpg

