8419-02text-blog.jpg

Ok let me tell you that this session was right up my alley.  I loved the rock theme too.  I enjoyed the afternoon with this gentleman and his mom and sister.  I was starting to get worried weather or not I was ever going to be able to photograph him.  This was our third attempt due to the weather and it was misting rain almost the entire session.  I did manage to capture him and his personality despite the weather.  It was just fun and I had fun.  Here are just a few of my favorites.  Hope you enjoy.  Thanks for stopping by.

Words of Wisdom:  “Our only limitation is our expectation.”  Author unknown

What do you believe you are capable of?  How far do you think you can go?  It may surprise you to know that your attitude does more to determine your future than anything else in life: talent, resources, connections, or opportunities.  If you believe you can, you can!  (Your bridge to a better future by: John C. Maxwell  ( This is so true.  I will never forget my oncologist telling me that my attitude about my cancer would have a lot to do with the outcome).  I do believe that God healed me and He gave me the ability to keep a positive attitude.  God is always there when no one else is.

I love the Lord because he hears my prayers and answers them.  Because he bends down and listens, I will pray as long as I breathe!

PSALM 116: 1-2TLB

LORD, thank you for hearing my prayers and answering them as well.  I pray for the children that they recognize the need to pray and will have the desire to pray as long as they have breath.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

8742-02-5x7blog.jpg

8661-02blog.jpg8590-02blog.jpg

8455-025x7-blog.jpg

8411-02-5x7blog.jpg

849-03blog.jpg

8754-02-5x7blog.jpg

