8149-02-5x7blog.jpg

This senior session was another great one.  I really enjoy photographing seniors.  This handsome guy has big plans for his future and I think he should just do it!  Girls I know he’s cute, but he is taken.  I enjoyed the afternoon with him and his mom. Both were such a joy to be around.  It is always a blessing to me and I thank God for the people he sends my way.  Thanks again to everyone who looks at my site.  May God Bless You!  Here are a few and hope you enjoy. 

I need to mention the womens conference that is coming up in March.  It will be March the 8th (Sat.)  Mark your calanders.  You will enjoy it.  I know the one last year was awesome.  I will put all the details under announcments so go there to get the details.

Words of Wisdom:  What you are is God’s gift to you.  What you make of yourself is your gift to Him. (God’s Little Devotional Book).

Perseverance must finish its work so that you may be mature and complete, not lacking anything.

JAMES 1:4

LORD be with our youth and guide them in the right direction.  Times can be hard and our children need us to lead them to You and they need us to teach them that You are there for them.  LORD help us to lead our children to You.  Amen.

 Thanks & God Bless!

8212-02blog.jpg

8127-02-5x7blog.jpg

8105-02-5x7blog.jpg

8099-02blog.jpg8017-02blog.jpg

7988-02prtext-blog.jpg

8339-01-5x7blog.jpgHave a great day and I will see you soon.

