3520-01blog.jpg

I had so much fun with thes kidos.  Now the little one wasn’t up to taking photos, but I managed to get just a few of her. The other two were full of ideas, smiles and good times.  We just had a blast.  I love the spirt of kids.  If we could all have a child like perspective on life and enjoy life the way kids do I think everyone would have a good outlook on life.  We all need to have a child-like faith as well.  Children are just carefree and most have no worries.  Boy if we could all be a child again.  Try to make childhood memories with your children.  I turned my computer off last night and just turned it back on so that I could spend some off time with my kids.  I had to reschedule my appointment today due to the weather, but sure hope it will be better tomorrow.  Well here they are and this is just a small portion of the spirt I capatured.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom:  When we set an example of honesty our children will be honest.  When we encircle them with love they will be loving.  When we practice tolerance they will be tolerant.  When we meet life with laughter and a twinkle in our eye they will develop a sense of humor.  (God’s little instruction book for mom).

Be thou an example of the believers, in word, in conversation, in charity, in spirit, in faith, in purity.

1 TIMOTHY 4:12

LORD, help us to have a child-like faith and spirit.  Let us lead our children to always have a child-like faith as well.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

3604-02-5x7blog.jpg

3483-01blog.jpg3428-01-5x7cc-blog.jpg

3349-01-5x7blog.jpg3240-01blog.jpg

2816-01blog.jpg

7890-01blog.jpg

