Just wanted to announce that there will be a benefit singing for Marty Jackson Friday night 02-08-08 @ 7pm at the Pentecost Tabernacle Church in Delhi, LA.  Please come and show your support if you can.  God continues to heal her daily and she continues to show progress.  There will also be a cake sale.  I am not sure who all will be singing because I do not have those details, but I know your support would be greatly appreciated. 

Words of Wisdom:  What men and women need is encouragement….. Instead of always harping on a man’s faults, tell him of his virtues. Try to pull him out of his rut of bad habits. (Eleanor H. Porter. )

Bear ye one another’s burdens, and so fulfil the law of Christ.

GALATIANS 6:2

LORD, I pray that we always have encouraging words for one another. I pray that I will be an encouragement to others and to my children. Amen.

God Bless!

