2613-01blog.jpg

 I wanted to post these last night but for some reason I fell asleep and couldn’t get up to post.  I enjoyed the day with my kids and husband yesterday.  It was our anual stockshow parade and my husband pulled the float and me and the kids road inside the truck with him.  Our float was called “Hogs for Heaven” and all the kids wore pig noses and the float was a Harley.  We won first place in our division.  I can’t take any credit for the float, but my husband and several others from the church did an awesome job.

Well, I had the pleasure of photographing this handsome cowboy senior.  I enjoyed it so much.  There is just something about a cowboy that captures so much spirit.  I think he got into the shoot after we started.  It usually takes a few shots before everyone warms up.  Hunter is very photogenic and such a gentleman.  I enjoyed spending the afternoon with him and his mom.  Here are a few favorites.  Hope ya’ll enjoy. 

Words of Wisdom:  “Hope is the foundation of all change.”  As long as you believe that you can make an impact on your world, you have the potential to make it happen.  (Your Bridge to a Better Future by John C. Maxwell).

The Lord’s plans will stand forever. His ideas will last from now on.

PSALM 33:11 NCV 

Lord, please be with our children.  Guide them in their plans for the future and let them know they can make a difference in our world.  Lord we just have to put you first and stand up for what is right.  I just pray that our children will do this.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

2513-01blog.jpg

2492-01blog.jpg

2444-02blog.jpg2427-01text-blog1.jpg

2315-02blog.jpg

2659-02blog.jpg

