av1423-blog.jpg

Hello again!  I have started the year off getting behind.  It seems that every time I think I am going to be able to work something happens.  The weather has been terrible and my whole household has been sick.  I have done two sessions while I was sick.  I took the kids to the doctor Tue. and they started antibiotics, I was already on them.  My son hasn’t been to school all week and I had to take my daughter back to the doctor today (Thur.) and she has RSV.  I tell you what, I am tired of my kids being sick.  You hate to see your kids suffer.  Now my husband and mother are sick.  Well now I have dumped my problems out I will get on with my posting.  Just remember us in your prayers.

I had the pleasure of photographing another senior.  We had a great time and I enjoyed spending time with Alarie, her mom and Alarie’s friend.  I love getting to know these seniors and finding out their plans for the future.  Look out Tech for this one and her friend.  Mom was a great sport too and was up for anything.  Well here are a few to view and I hope you enjoy.  It has been really hard cutting back on the number of photos I post.  Hopefully this will get easier.  Well I hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom:  Children are likely to live up to what you believe of them.  (God’s little devotional book for mom)

As he thinketh in his heart, so is he.

PROVERBS 23:7

LORD, let us believe in our children and guide them to believe in you. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

1493-02text-blog.jpg

1457-01blog.jpg

1444-03blog.jpg

1304-01text-blog.jpg1270-01text.jpg

1249-01blog.jpg

