av0201text-blog.jpg

I had the pleasure to photograph this awesome senior.  I had such a great time and let me tell you this girl had great plans for the future.  She plans on working with special needs children.  I believe she has a special calling to do this and I believe she is going to be great at it.  It was such a pleasure spending time with her and her mom.  Can I tell you again how much I love this job and being blessed to meet the people I meet.  Here are a few favorites from the session.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom:  Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire.  (God’s little devotional book for parents).

Train a child in the way he should go, and when he is old he will not turn from it.

PROVERBS 22:6

LORD, please be with our children and lead them where they should go.  The more we take Your name out of things the harder this world becomes.  May our children see the truth in Him and put their trust in Him. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

0141-01text-blog.jpg

0055-01text-blog.jpg

0235-01text-blog.jpg

0171-01blog.jpg

0110-01blog.jpg

9896-02-5x7-blog.jpg

