9285-02text-blog.jpg

Ok, let me tell you from the start that this is not a couple this is a mom and her son.  I know, she looks like she could be his girlfriend. (Hope I look that good at her age). I tell you what I had such a great time photographing these two and hope they had as much fun as I did.  I have known his mom for a long time and she has put her faith in God when it came to raising a teenager, and he turned out to be a great man.  It really touched my heart to be able to take these photos.  Kennith left for Iraq shortly after these pictures were taken, making them even more special for his mom.  Please keep Kennith, his family and all of our troops in your parayers.  I am truly thankful for what our Military Guys and Girls do for us.  These are a few of my favorites from the shoot.  I hope ya’ll enjoy.

 Words of Wisdom:  Parenthood is a partnership with God…. You are working with the Creator of the universe in shaping human character and determining destiny.(God’s littld instruction book for mom).

We a labourers together with God.

1 CORINTHIANS 3:9

LORD, let us take time to thank you for giving your one and only son for us.  LORD, please be with our troops and protect them from harms way and be with their families and give them comfort during such a difficult time.  Let the children grow up putting all their trust in Him.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

9248-03blog.jpg

9214-03-5x7text-blog.jpg

9117-01blog.jpg9113-01blog.jpg

9098-02blog.jpg

9033-02vf-blog.jpg