3143-04blog.jpg

I sure have gotten out of the swing of posting things but am trying to get back into it.  I am looking forward to this year and can’t wait to meet more new people.  This is a friend of mine that I had photographed. She had the baby not long after this shoot.  I can’t wait to see her little boy. i know she is going to be a great mother.  She has always loved kids.  These are a few of my favorites.  I will most likely start posting less from the shoots to let more be a surprise (if I can do it).  I hope ya’ll enjoy these.  She is as beautiful pregnant as she is not pregnant. We were lucky to get her husband to join in, he was in a hurry to go hunting that day and we made him join in for a few.

 Words of Wisdom:  Simply having children does not make mothers.  (God’s little instruction book for mom).

Teach the young women to be sober…to love their children.

TITUS 2:4

Lord be with all of us who are moms and help us to lead our children to you and let us put all our faith in you.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

3151-05blog.jpg

3085-02-5x7blog.jpg3039-01-5x7blog.jpg2980-02-5x7blog.jpg2928-01blog.jpg

