Well  we  are getting  close  to Christmas  now.  I  am trying  to get everything wrapped up  for 2007.    I have a senior  to  post next  and then my post will  just be  family sessions  I have done and put  on the back burner  and  my  family and my friend  Kerri  pregnant.    Please  continue  to pray  for Marty.  I didn’t  get  by the  hospital last week  but am going this  week.    She  continues  to  make progress  and I  am praying that  she  makes  tremendous  progress between now and Christmas.   

My husband and I are  taking the kids to  The Childrens Museum  this week.  They have so much going on there  for the kids  to  do.  I think I  am more excited about  going than the kids are.  I just  can’t  wait  to  go  and  see  everything  and  just  have  fun.  

This session was  so much  fun.   I  had such  a great  time  capturing these  moments for this  family and  I am sure  they will  enjoy these  moments in their  hearts forever.    I  enjoy seeing the  LOVE  families share.    What  a  blessing it  is to be able to capture that LOVE  in a  photograph.  Here are  a  few  of my favorites. Hope ya’ll enjoy.    May  peace  and  love be  with  you this  Holiday  Season.

Words  of Wisdom: ” Today’s  world  cannot be  remodeled  with yesterday’s  memories:  There are no u-turns on  the road  to the future.”     -Michael O’Neill, Journalist

Plan  for the future, live  in the  present, and leave  yesterday behind.

Dear  Lord,  help  the children  to  plan  for their  future carefully and help  us  to  lead them in  the right  direction.   The  choice is  ours  but  help us to guide  them.    Help us  all to  live  in the present  and  not focus on  yesterday.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

6753-02blog.jpg7052-01text-blog.jpg

7087-02blog.jpg

7115-02blog.jpg

7255-03blog.jpg

7268-03blog.jpg

7280-01blog.jpg7390-01-5x7blog.jpg

7421-01blog.jpg

7423-01-5x7blog.jpg

6927-01blog.jpg

