sb3-30x20.jpg

I  hope  everyone is keeping  Marty  in their  prayers.    She  has  made  so  much  progress, but  still has  a  ways  to  go  and continues  to  need  our  prayers.   Hope  you bought a  hamburger  plate  too.    I  can’t  wait  until  she gets  home.   What a   testimony  she  is going  to  have. 

Well  this  session  was  a  challange.   I  was told  that the  girl  would  love  to  have her  picture  taken  but  wasn’t  sure  about  her brother.    Well,  it was the  opposite.   He  hammed  it  up  in  front  of my  camera  and she  could  care  less  about  having   her  photo  taken.    Well  I  did  capture  some  great  moments of them  playing  and  I  am  all  about  capturing  children  doing  what they  love  and kids love  to  play.    I  have been  draging  on  posting,  my  little girl  is  sick  again  and we  had  to  go  to  the doctor yesterday  and get another shot and have  to   go  back  on the 29th  to  set  up  for  buttons  in  her ears.  It  has not been  fun  at  my  house  for  the last several  days.  She  is  on  a  steroid  now  and  she  is  CRANKY  especially  in  the  morning  and at  night.    I  am trying  hard  to catch  up  and I  have  been  getting  a  lot  of  your  orders  in.    Will  be  sending  out  some  Monday  and  proof  books  too.   

Well, here  are a  few  favorites, hope  ya’ll  enjoy.  

Words  of  Wisdom:   Sometime  our  everyday  worries  consume  our  lives.   We  lose  sight  of the big  picture-that  God  has  forgiven  all  our  sins.    I  worry  a  lot  and  I  feel  so  much  better  after  going  to  the Lord  in  prayer.   Take  a  moment  to  tell  God  what  is  on  your mind  and rejoice  in  the Lord  for  his  eternal  blessings.  (sometimes  I  feel  he may  not  want  to  hear  what’s  on  my mind,  but I  tell Him  anyway.)

Rejoice  in  the  Lord  always;   again I  will  say,  Rejoice.

PHILLLIPPIANS  4:4  NRSV

Lord,  inspire  the children  to  come to  you  in  prayer  and to  rejoice. Amen.

Thanks  &  God Bless!

sb2-20x20blog.jpg

sb1-20x20-blog.jpg

2654-01-5x7blog.jpg

2612-01blog.jpg

2505-02-5x7blog.jpg2405-02blog.jpg

2379-01blog.jpg

