9065-01.jpg

This  little  guy  is  precious.   He  visited  from   out-of-town.    I  photographed  his  cousins  this  past   summer  and it  was  his  turn.   We  had  a great  time  and  I  enjoyed meeting his  parents.    I  love  going on these  journey’s  and   capturing moments  along  the  way.    This   guy  is  going  to  be  an  awesome  football  player   one day,  he  is  solid  like  a  rock.    He is  only  three  and  I  think  he  is  as  heavy as my  son  who is  6.  Yes  my son just turned   6  and I guess  I will post pictures  of  my little  one’s  during the month  of  December.    I  have  taken some  but  my client’s  have  had to  come  first.    I will  get to mine too though.    Here  are  a  few  favorites.    Hope  ya’ll  enjoy.

Words  of  Wisdom:    “People show  what they  are  by  what they  do  with  what  they have.”   Author  Unknown

We  can  look  at  what  God  has   given  us  and  harp  on  what we’re  lacking;  instead,  we  should celebrate  the  gifts  we  have  and  thank  God  for  what  he  has  given  us.

It  is  good  to  give  thanks  to the Lord,  to sing  praises  to  your  name, O Most  High;  to  declare  your steadfast  love  in the morning, and  your  faithfulness  by  night.

PSALM  92  1-2  NRSV

Lord, create  a  thankful  heart  in our  children  for every  detail in  their  lives.    Lord  let  us  appreciate  the gifts  you  have  given  us  and  not  harp  on  what we  do  not  have.   Amen.

Thank  &  God  Bless! 

9029-01blog.jpg

8777-01blog.jpg

8836-01blog.jpg

8899-01blog.jpg

8985-01blog.jpg

9046-02blog.jpg

9059-01blog.jpg

9094-01-5x7blog.jpg

9301-01blog.jpg

