7718-01blog.jpg

I  am  really  starting  to make  some  progress.   I  am  down  to  two  sessions  now, but  I  am  leaving  for  Baton  Rouge  on Friday  and  have  three  sessions  scheduled   there  before  I  return  on  Sun.   and  have  a  session  on  Monday,  so I  will be  behind  again  next  week.    My  little  girl  has  been sick  and  had  to get  a  shot  last week  and  today  was  her  best   day.    She  got  to  dress-up  in her  costume  and  go  trick-or-treating  at  our  local  churches.    She  had a  great time  and her  brother did  too.   They  were  both  on  go  due  to  all  the sugar.    After  all are  in  bed except  for  me, I  am  able  to  get  back  to work.   Hope  everyone  had a  safe  Halloween.  

These  two  are  precious.   You  can  tell  they  are loving  siblings.    I  have  to  say  that  all  the  kids did  great  and   they  did  get  tired towards the  end.    I  had  a  great  time   capturing  all  these moments  and  hope  the  parents  enjoy  these  pictures.    Siblings  are just  fun  to  photograph, you  never  know  what  you  are  going  to  see  and  get.    These  are  a  few  of  my  favorites  of these  two.   These  two   have  a  sweet nature  about  them.  Aren’t  children  beautiful!

Words   of Wisdom:    Kind  words  can be  short  and easy to  speak, but  their  echoes  are truly  endless.

What  simple  words  of  encouragement  can you  give  to your   children?

A  word  fitly  spoken is  like  apples of  gold in  pictures  of  silver.

PROVERBS  25:11  KJV

Lord, help  us  to   say  kind words  to  our  children  and  to  give them words  of  encougagement  each  day.  Amen.

Thanks  &  God  Bless!

7741-01blog.jpg

7793-02blog.jpg

7820-5x7-blog.jpg

7962-01text-blog.jpg

7989-02blog.jpg

8293-01blog.jpg

8309-01blog.jpg8434-02blog.jpg

Here  are  all the  cousing  together.

7883-01text-blog.jpg

I had  to  cage  them  up  by  the end!

8164-01blog.jpg

