Well, we made it back and I am trying to get back in the swing of things.  My husband was blessed by God with a trip to Puerto Rico and this was the first time the both of us have been away from the kids at the same time.  We had such a great time.  The days were long because I wasn’t working or doing for my kids and I was able to relax.  I had forgotton what it was like to relax.  I had no access to a computer and it was very nice.  I sure missed my kids and was ready to get back to see them.  My little girl has been rebelling and letting me know that she did not appreciat me leaving her for a week.  I will never forget the excitment she expressed when I walked through the door.  I wish I had taken a picture.  Actually I didn’t take many pictures the whole trip.  I was on vacation from the camera as well.  We made great friends on this trip and feel like God placed us there to witness to others and to make new friendships.   I never want to take for granted the blessing He has granted me and I will always give Him the glory.

Well I had this session ready to post before I left, but it was at the last minute and I ran out of time.  Mary Grace is a beautiful girl and has so much spunk.  It was a blessing to photograph her.  We have such beautiful children in Louisiana and Mississippi.  I believe all children are beautiful, but this is the majority of where my clients are from.   Well these are a few of my favorites and I hope ya’ll enjoy.  My Christmas cards are almost ready for viewing,  I received some more of my samples while I was away and they look great and can’t wait to have the actual printed samples in my hands hopefully this week for viewing.  I have already talked to some of you about viewing and will gladly talk to my other clients about an appointment for viewing as soon as I get them in my hands.

 Words of Wisdom:    One laugh of a child will make the holiest day more sacred still.  “Robert Green Ingersoll”

Children are a heritage from the Lord, the fruit of the womb a reward.  As arrows are in the hand of a warrior, so are the children of one’s youth.

PSALM 127:3-4 AMP

Lord, let us embrace every child’s laugh.  May you fill our children with joy so that laughter can flow through them.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

6550-02blog.jpg

6572-02blog.jpg6587-02blog1.jpg

6614-02blog.jpg

6644-02blog.jpg

6678-01blog.jpg6741-01blog1.jpg

6843-02blog.jpg6847-02blog.jpg

sb-blog1.jpg

