sb2-blog2.jpgThis family was so much fun to photograph.  I have known the mom for a long time now and it was a pleasure getting to know her husband and son’s.  She is out numbered in this household.  I laughed and had a great time with them all. These two boys were just precious and I truly believe they enjoyed having their pictures made.   I am so glad I was able to get to their session before next week.  There was a day where I had three sessions at once, so that’s what put me a little more behind.  I will be working on your session “Mary Grace” but will probably not post before the 21st.  If I get close to finishing to entire session, I will post.   My other six sessions will have to wait until the 21st before I begin editing again.  I am sorry for the delay.  I will be answering calls and emails again on Monday 22nd. 

Well thanks so much for stoping by and I look forward to my next post.  By the way, I have been taged!!!  I will have to get to this when I return also.  I’m coming after you who tagged me (just joking).  I will have to be thinking of who all I am going to tag.  (when you are taged, you have to list eight things about yourself or something like that and then you have to tag so many people that have blogs.)

 Words of Wisdom:  Happy laughter and happy family voices in the home will do more to keep kids off the streets at night than the strictest of curfews.(mini moments for fathers)

A cheerful heart is good medicine, but a crushed spirit dries up the bones.

PROVERBS17:22

 Dear Lord, I pray that you will fill my children’s hearts with happiness and joy and they will share their love for YOU with others.  Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

sb-blog.jpg

5719-01blog.jpg

5777-01blog.jpg

5830-01blog.jpg

5889-01blog.jpg

6019-01blog.jpg

6073-01blog.jpg

6138-01blog.jpg6170-01blog.jpg

6191-03blog.jpg

