4773-02blog.jpg

When this family arrived for their session, I was in shock at how beautiful they all were.  If you could see their mom, you would know what I meant.  I didn’t see dad, but mom is beautiful.  Well she didn’t get in any photos but I did get lots of great one’s of her daughters.  I had a very hard time deciding on what to show.  I narrowed it down and these are a few of my favorites.  I believe the oldest girl is well on her way to being a top model.  I won’t tell her age, because you wouldn’t believe it if I told anyway.  Hope ya’ll enjoy.  I am about 8 sessions behind, I may catch up by Christmas!!  I am trying my best to work hard because I am off next week, but I promise I will work hard on each session.  I probably spend too much time on my processing, but I am very paritcular.  I guess I have a little OCD.  Well, thanks for stopping by and I may have another post before the end of the week.

Thanks & God Bless!

Words of Wisdom:  The best thing about the future is that it comes only one day at a time. 

When my spirit grows faint within me, it is you who know my way.

PSALMS 142:3

Dear Lord, strengthen my children so they will not grow weary in doing what is right.  Amen.

5327-02blog.jpg

5312-01blog.jpg

5298-01blog.jpg5229-03blog.jpg

5188-02blog.jpg

5162-01blog.jpg5041-01blog.jpg

4993-01blog.jpg4950-03blog.jpg

4945-02blog.jpg

4926-01blog.jpg

4876-01blog.jpg

