It was such a blessing to be invited to this home place to photograph this beautiful senior.  Elizabeth is a tomboy, but her mom had some ideas for Elizabeth as far as her outfits that she wanted to capture as well.   Elizabeth loves horses and has been working with them since age ten.  She really loves all animals!!

 I had such a great afternoon there and felt so blessed when I left.  I got to meet the whole family and I always feel like I meet such wonderful people  and make some beautiful friendships along the way.  I believe Elizabeth has a bright future ahead of her, and her family has led her down the right path.  May God be with you Elizabeth on your journey through life.  Always stay focused on Him!  Here are a few of my favorites, hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom:  Your actions determine your future.  The secret of success for every person who has been successful lies in the fact that he formed the habit doing those things that failures don’t like to do.—A. Jackson King

In the same way, let your light shine before others, so that they may see your good works and give glory to your Father in heaven.

MATTHEW 5:16 NRSV

Lord, let my children’s light shine before all people so that all may see their good works and give glory to you. Amen.

Thank & God Bless!

 

 

 

1691-02text-blog.jpg

