1367-01blog.jpg

Drew is just a precious little boy.  He was great during the whole session.  I enjoyed every minute of photographing him.  I always thought he looked like his mom, but now I think he looks like his dad.  His mom is so talented, I don’t think there is anything she can’t make.   Kelly’s parents have Bayou Crafters Mall in West Monroe and this is one of my favorites places and they are so nice to let me display my work there.  Well, here are a few of my favorites from Drew’s session.  Hope ya’ll enjoy!

Words of Wisdom:  No matter your age or size….. I believe in you! (mama’s rules for livin)

God has given us eternal life, and this life is in the Son.  He who has the Son has life; he who does not have the Son of God does not have life.

1 JOHN 5:11-12

Life without faith is no life at all.  If you really intend for your children to have life, eternal life, you must introduce them to Jesus.  Teach them about Jesus.

 Dear LORD, guide my children to believe in your Son so they may have eternal life.  Amen. 

 Thanks & God Bless!

 Up next is Elizabeth!

1358-02blog.jpg

1352-01blog.jpg

1292-01-8x12-blog.jpg

1290-02blog.jpg

1274-03blog.jpg

1248-03blog.jpg

1217-02blog.jpg

1097-02blog.jpg

1078-02blog.jpg1075-02blog.jpg

