This little girl is precious. You may remember I photographed two twin boys back in June named Dillon and Drake, well this is their little sister that is one. Their mom is beautiful and they all have amazing eyes. I look forward to photographing the whole family in October. We thought we were going to be rained out, but we managed to not get too wet. These are a few of my favorites. Hope ya’ll enjoy.

Just wanted to let everyone know that the womens conference on Saturday was awesome and I look forward to next years. The testimonies were awesome and the singing was great too. The presence of the LORD was there and I felt so blessed to be there. I am so glad my friend Debbie went with me and she didn’t know she would get such a blessing too. Always give thanks to the LORD for everything.

Words of Wisdom: When you become a parent remember: Our children’s values will lay the foundation for tomorrow’s world.
(mama’s rules for livin).

For physical training is of some value, but godliness has value for all things, holding promise for both the present life and the life to come.
1 TIMOTHY 4:8

Dear Jesus, encourage my children to train themselves in godliness and uphold your values. Help me to set an example for my children and to show them how to read the bible and to follow you LORD. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

0486-01blog.jpg

0506-01blog.jpg

0522-01blog.jpg

0652-02blog.jpg

0659-01blog.jpg

0881-02blog.jpg

0917-01-8x12blog.jpg

Click on last image to view entire image!

sb02.jpg

