9815-02blog.jpg

I am finally starting to narrow it down some. After this proofing, I only have four sessions waiting on me but I also have appointments. My husband tells me all the time that if I was caught up, then that means I need more business. But I sure would love to do a shoot and proof it the same day, but that isnt’s going to happen.  (Sherry, Desirae, and Katelynn, you are next.)

Well to my joy, this shoot was awesome. I don’t think I have ever seen two sisters love having their picture taken as much as these two do. They were both just like little models and had so much fun in front of the camera. They brought along their cool mom and grandpa. Grandpa saved us from some wasp and I hate wasp. I had a very hard time deciding one’s to post but these are a few favorites. I did get some of them smiling, but didn’t post any of those.  These two were full of joy though.  Don’t let their non smiling faces fool you.  Hope ya’ll enjoy. Thanks for stopping by and for all your support.

Words of Wisdom: You were created with the seeds of greatness-be all that you can be. (mama’s rules for livin)

Ask and it will be given you; seek and you will find;knock and the door will be opened to you.
MATTHEW 7:7

I have several things I have been praying really hard about lately and I came across this and felt like it was meant for me and others as well: When your prayers are in line with God’s will, you will find, knock and God will open the door. Through prayer I do believe we learn to crave the things of God.

Lord, help my children come to you in prayer asking, seeking, and knocking. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!
9587-01blog1.jpg

This may be a sign that this little one doesn’t need to  go to Mardi Gras when she grows up!!!!

9790-02blog.jpg9767-02blog.jpg9718-01blog.jpg

9606-01blog.jpg9585-01blog.jpg

9574-01text-blog.jpg

9563-01text-blog.jpg

9535-02blog.jpg

9439-01blog.jpg

9459-01blog.jpg

9463-01blog.jpg

9485-01text-blog.jpg9497-01blog.jpg

9502-01blog.jpg

