These two cousins were a joy to photograph. We had a great adventure and had fun too. I love the spirit kids bring to the sessions. To me it is a joy photographing everyone, but something about the little ones, its just a joyful spirit. I don’t know what the moms were doing behind me, but they were making them laugh. I think they may have been talking about “pooting”.
Here are a few favorites. Hope ya’ll enjoy. Mackenzie and Paige, ya’ll are next on my list.

Mrs. McGee, I just want to say a special thanks to you for a wonderful session on Thursday at your place. I feel so blessed to have been a part of your family for the afternoon, and you blessed me and so many ways. Thanks for the special prayer too, always do what God puts on your heart, and I feel like you were led by Him Thursday and I appreciate it sooooo much. May God bless you and your family.

Heather S. this is for you: ” Cherish your visions and your dreams as they are the children of your soul; the blueprints of your ultimate achievements.” —Napoleon Hill

In life, we must make many trade-offs to get to the highest level. We trade being accepted by others to achieve excellence. We trade financial gain for the promise of greater potential. We trade security for the hope of increased significance. But we should never trade away our dreams. Nothing can take the place of them. And nothing holds greater hope for our future.

-John C. Maxwell

I know you will accomplish your dreams!!!

Words of Wisdom: Follow your dreams. What is life without dreams?

I do believe; help me overcome my unbelief.
MARK 9:24

Merciful God, when doubts assail my children, urge them to call out to you for help saying; “I believe, help me overcome my unbelief.” Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

9288-02blog.jpg9209-02blog.jpg

9198-01blog.jpg

9188-01blog.jpg9157-01texture-blog.jpgI laugh every time I look at this photo.  The expression on his face, and he told Ava that the dolls were girls stuff and he didn’t want anything to do with it.

9066-01blog.jpg

9148-01text-blog.jpg

8963-01blog.jpg

8951-02blog.jpg

8944-01blog.jpg8929-01blog.jpg

8923-01blog.jpg

20x20-storyboard-of-ava-7x7.jpg

