8650-02blog.jpg

I had such a great time trying to keep up with Cole.  I got my exercise during his session and it was fun exercise.  He is so cute and so polite.  He said yes mam and no mam every time.  He was a pleasure to work with.  He has amazing blue eyes and his blue shirt helped enhance his eyes too.   These are just a few of my favorites.  Hope ya’ll enjoy. 

 Words of Wisdom:  “Pleasure in the job puts perfection in the work.:”  -Aristotle

When you enjoy your work and make it a positive experience, it inspires you to excellence.  Remember that, not only for yourself, but for the people you lead.–John C. Maxwell

I find so much pleasure in my work and I thank God for leading me down this amazing path.  Thank all of you for your blessings.  Through God all things are possible, but you have to trust in Him and it is all in His time not our time, so never give up!

The Lord will fulfill his purpose for me.

PSALM 138:8

Lord, give my children insight into your purpose for them and help them to be obedient to your calling.  Amen. 

 Love, Thanks, & God Bless!

av8810-blog.jpg8870-01blog.jpg

8821-01blog.jpg

8771-01blog.jpg

8681-01blog.jpg8659-01blog.jpg

8636-02blog.jpg8632-01blog.jpg

