This is my friend’s  little boy, and he is all boy. He was finished with me after about the first ten minutes, but he was tough and stuck with us. He is just too cute. We had to let him wear the cape to capture some more shots, but it was well worth it. These are just a few of my favorites. I hope ya’ll enjoy. I had a great time capturing these moments for you Jennifer, I hope you can enjoy these for many years to come.

Words of Wisdom: “People who have warm friends are healthier and happier than those who have none. A single real friend is a treasure worth more than gold or precious stones. Money can buy many things, good and evil. All the wealth of the world could not buy you a friend or pay you for the loss of one.” –C.D. Prentice

Remember this: Whoever sows sparingly will also reap sparingly, and whoever sows generously will also reap generously.
2 CORINTHIANS 9:6

Lrod Jesus, help my children understand that to have friends they need to be a friend. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

8549-01blog.jpg8532-01blog.jpg

8511-01blog.jpg

8458-01blog.jpg

8435-02blog.jpg8434-02blog.jpg

8400-02text-blog.jpg8381-01text-blog.jpg

8365-01text-blog.jpg8350-03blog.jpg

