Ok I am doing great if I get this posted. My bateries are low and my mouse is giving me fits. I am going to try my best to post before they dye, because I am out of my extra bateries, so my work is now over for tonight. I was planning on working all night but that itsn’t going to happen. I need to go to bed anyway, my little girl is sick and we had to go to the doctor today and I am half sick myself. I will pick up where I leave off tomorrow. Next up will be the two little grils that are friends and the brother to one, then a precious family and their 6 month old daughter, then two brothers and their little sister who is a hoot, then a freind on mine’s little boy, then a 2 1/2 year old precious little boy I photographed today. 

This session was so much fun and I believe this young man will turn out to be a model. I look forward to doing an urban session with him and his middle sister later. The little one didn’t really want to be photographed, but she started liking it after a while. Here are a few of my favorites. Hope ya’ll enjoy. I am still behind, but I promise I am working hard to get caught up.

Words of Wisdom: The most important thing is not so much that every child should be taught, as that every child should be given the wish to learn.

Seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you.
Matthew 7:7 KJV

Father , open my children’s ears to hear your Word and to listen to your teachings. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

7259-01blog.jpg

7245-01blog.jpg

7237-01blog.jpg7221-01blog.jpg

7114-01blog.jpg

7086-01blog.jpg

6993-01blog.jpg

6957-02blog.jpg

6866-02blog.jpg

6862-03blog.jpg

