6772-02blog.jpg6675-01blog.jpg6617-01blog.jpgI haven’t been this sleepy in a long time. I am having trouble keeping my eyes open. I am going to bed as soon as I post. I just can’t work until 3am this time. I am trying hard to catch up on proofing my sessions. I am so thankful for everyone’s support. I am officially booked for 2007. I will not be taking any other appointments unless I have a cancelation. I never expected to book up this fast. God has truly blessed me. Thank you everyone so much for everything. I promise I put my heart and soul into every session, and I enjoy my job so much.

Well I better tell about the session before I fall asleep typing. This little girl is so pretty and her mom is too. I was excited that the mom wanted pictures of her and her daughter together. I had a great time and look forward to taking her and her brothers Christmas pictures. Here are a few of my favorites. Hope ya’ll enjoy!

Words of Wisdom: It is only in love that the unequal can be made equal.

But when the right time came, the time God decided on, he sent his Son, born of a woman, born as a Jew, to buy freedom for us who were slaves to the law so that he could adopt us as his very own sons.
Galatians 4:4-5 TLB

Mighty Lord, I pray that my children will love you with all of their heart, soul, strength, and mind. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

6590-01blog.jpg

6588-02blog.jpg

6582-02blog.jpg6578-01blog.jpg

6569-01blog.jpg6568-01blog.jpg

6565-02bllog.jpg6554-023blog.jpg

6513-02blog.jpg6481-01blog.jpg

