6321-02blog.jpg

Here is little Jaden,and he was such a pleasure to photograph. I love chasing these little ones around and capturing these moments. I especially love to see the emotions shared. Jaden’s mother is precious and was so much fun to have around during the shoot. She was open to anything (smiling). I want the children to feel at home, or like they are at a playland. I want the children to enjoy themselves and to be relaxed and I have been so blessed to be able to do this for my clients. Thank you so much everyone for your support. Without God and you and could not be doing this.

Words of Wisdom: We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give. (mama’s rules for livin)

Give, and it will be given to you: good measure, pressed down,shaken together, and running over will be put into your bosom. For with the same measure that you use, it will be measured back to you.

Luke 6:38

Thanks & God Bless!

6281-01blog.jpg

6250-01blog.jpg6235-01blog.jpg

6224-02blog.jpg

6155-01blog.jpg

6143-01blog.jpg6142-01blog.jpg

6129-01blog.jpg

