My sister has been patiently waiting. Family gets put on the back burner sometimes. I am sorry you had to wait so long, but I got so busy I was just having a hard time keeping up. Wolf is just growing up so fast. He has already out grown my little girl. He has the most beautiful BIG BLUE eyes.  He is always so happy and smiling.  I enjoy photographing him.  I had a hard time deciding on one’s to post. These are a few of my favorites. Hope ya’ll enjoy.  You gotta love the hair!

Up next will be a handsom little boy named Jaden, then a precious little girl named Kensey, then a family of three beautiful kids one who will probably be a model when he gets a little older or maybe sooner, and then it will be two little darling girls that are best friends and some with the little brother. So keep checking it out, I have some more great stuff coming up.

Words of Wisdom: When you become a parent remember , Children are sent through us- not to us.

And whoever welcomes a little child like this in my name welcomes me.
MATTHEW 18:5

Jesus, do not let my actions turn away my children. Through me, teach my children to welcome everyone in your name. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

3020-01blog1.jpg

3011-01blog2.jpg

3006-01blog.jpg

3003-01blog.jpg2999-01blog2.jpg

2994-01blog.jpg

2982-01blog.jpg

2979-01blog.jpg

2927-01blog1.jpg2915-01blog6.jpg

