6120-01blog.jpgI should probably be in bed now since it’s after 2am, but this is when I can get my best work done. My son starts school in the morning and I hope I wake up. I am kinda sad that he is starting school, I just feel like the time has flown by and the next twelve years is just going to fly by too.
Well enough about that before I start crying. If anyone is thinking about fall pictures, I only have 6 session remaining in November, and only 6 for September. No appointments left for October unless I have a cancelation. I will not be photographing in December. I want to enjoy the holidays with my family, and I’s sure I will have to use the first part of December to finalize Christmas orders.

Well this session was great. I was suppose to photograph this family in July, but the weather and ball put us off. We had such a good time, and this family is as sweet as they are beautiful. I had fun running around with them on their family property, and I was able to capture 3 generations of family. I could tell that this family is special in many ways, and the love they show their children is obvious in their childrens actions. These are just some of my favorites. Hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom: Children as a rule do not want to be indulged. They want to be responsible.
Even a child is known by his actions, by whether his conduct is pure and right.
PROVERBS: 20:11

Lord, help my children learn to be responsible for their own conduct. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

6106-01blog.jpg6090-01blog.jpg5714-01blog2.jpg

6037-01blog.jpg

6032-01blog.jpg5933-02blog.jpg

5930-02blog.jpg

5847-01blog.jpg

5836-02blog.jpg

5834-02bw-blog.jpg

5810-02blog.jpg

5782-02blog.jpg5735-01blog.jpg

5704-01blog.jpg

