Well, I am still playing catch-up.  This session was done a week ago.  I had such a great time during this session.  I was so scared we wern’t going to be able to finish the session due to the rain, and this was one I would not have been able to reschedule unless I was going to Korea.  They left going back I believe three days after this session.  I was so glad we were able to complete it.  I enjoyed every minute.  This little girl was a HOOT!  I’m not posting the one’s of her showing her belly button, but she was so cute when doing so and just laughed every time she showed me.  Well, these are just a few of my favorites.  It was hard to choose which one’s to post.  I hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom:  We must teach our children how to dream with their eyes open.

For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he.

PROVERBS 23:7 KJV

Dear Jesus, fortify my children with the understanding that they can do all things in your will through your strength and power. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

4933-02blog.jpg

4919-01blog.jpg

4889-01blog.jpg

4873-01blog.jpg

4868-01blog.jpg

4824-01blog.jpg4812-01blog.jpg

4791-01blog.jpg

4769-01blog.jpg

4687-01blog.jpg

4689-01blog.jpg

