3831-01blog.jpg

I am still trying to catch up on proofing my sessions.  I was so excited to photograph Jack again.  He is so cute and is growing so fast.  I don’t get to see them that often because they live out-of-town, but I enjoy every  minute I get to spend with them.  Jack’s mom said that he is always smiling and happy, and the minute I pulled the camera out, he quit smiling.  I was able to capture a few smiles, so don’t worry Rachael, you will see more in your proof book with smiles. 

Rachael is a beautiful and hip mom, so I had to include some with her.  I don’t want to hear it Rachael, you and I will discuss you later.  Here are a few of my favorites.  I hope ya’ll enjoy.

 Words of Wisdom:  To understand your parent’s love, you must raise children yourself.

 For you know that we dealt with each of you as a father deals with his own children, encouraging, comforting and urging you to live lives worthy of God.

 1 THESSALONIANS 2:11-12

 I have to stop and think about what I’m saying as well.  I don’t seem to have enough time for my kids and I always feel guilty.  Since I started this photography business full-time, I seem to work more hours and have less time for my kids.  I usually work best late at night when they are in bed, but spend most of my daytime proofing as well.

Try not to underestimate how much influence you have with your children on a daily basis! 

Lord, open my eyes to every opportunity to teach my children about you, and help my children to be careful how they live because the days are evil Amen. (Life on earth is just temporary and short lived).

Thanks & God Bless!

3838-02blog.jpg

3934-01blog.jpg3951-02blog.jpg

3960-02blog.jpg4002-03blog.jpg

4013-02blog.jpg3987-02blog.jpg

3826-02blog1.jpg

