I am trying so hard to catch up, and I am making progress. I didn’t get to work today because I had to take my son to the orthodontist and do some other things in Monroe. I also had to finish a shoot in Monroe due to previous weather. It was a long day, but I was ready to start working on proofing when I got home and settled in and the kids went to bed.

This shoot was from last week, and we were afraid that we were going to be rained out, but we managed to only get sprinkled on, but that my have just been us sweating because it was so darn HOT! I had a great time doing this session, the little boy loves tractors, so I thought it would be great to bring one, but I learned from the start that I should have waited to show him, because we couldn’t get him off.   Bless his heart, is was upset everytime we tried to move away from the tractor.  Now mom and dad know what to get him for his birthday.  The little girl loves dress-up, and I love letting the kids do what they love and capturing the moment. Here are a few from this fun shoot. I hope ya’ll enjoy.

Even with all the crying the little boy did, the parents had great patience, and I commend them for that.

Words of Wisdom: Blessed is the man who keeps in touch with his child’s heart.

A patient man has great understanding.
PROVERBS 14:29

Almighty God, teach my children to be patient with everyone. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

3580-02blog.jpg

3629-03blog.jpg

3745-02blog2.jpg

3744-02blog.jpg3691-01-blog.jpg

3690blog.jpg

3742-02blog.jpg

3575-01blog.jpg3794-01blog.jpg

3566-02blog.jpg

