13-01blog1.jpg09-03blog.jpg

Hello everyone, I am a little crazy lately.  I always get nervous when I start to get behind, and guess what, I am behind.  I’m not getting any sleep trying to catch up, but I know I will be caught up soon. I hope.  Don’t worry though, you will see your photos here soon, just be patient.  I appreciate everyone, and all your sweet comments.  It is because of Him I am doing what I love.

I had a great time doing this session. This little one was about to turn one and it was time to have some photographs take of him and some of the family. It was hard to decide which one’s to post. I probably still post more than I should. I keep telling myself I need to post less, and I never do.
Well, this family was great and the little one is just precious. You could tell this is a loving family, and I love watching fathers interact with their children. I just get pleasure out of this job and love it so much. God has truly blessed me and I can’t thank Him enough. I hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom: The most important thing a father can do for his children is to love their mother.  Children first learn about love in the home.

Where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.
MATTHEW 6:21 NRSV

Dear Father, we love others because you first loved us.  Help my children to understand the depth of your love. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

57-01-8x12blog.jpg

21-02blog.jpg61-01-blog.jpg

36-02blog1.jpg

34-02blog.jpg

29-01blog.jpg

24-01blog.jpg

07-02blog.jpg03-01-blog.jpg

