2892-01blog.jpg

This session was somewhat of a challange, and I’m sure the mom would agree. The three month old wasn’t sure she wanted to have her photograph made. She cried and cried. Her mom and grandmother said that she is never upset. I was beginning to think this precious little girl just didn’t like me. We did have a great session even though she cried and it poured down rain on us. We wern’t going to let anything stop us, because this was our third attempt. Even thought this session was mainly for the three month old, I was able to capture some of her sister as well. I hope ya’ll enjoy these. Please don’t take the doll on the road the wrong way. I did not mean for it to look like the actual child, I was just getting a little out there with my creativity.

Words of Wisdom: Imagination is more important than knowledge.

Direct my footsteps according to your word.
PSALMS 119:133

Gracious God, lead my children to know you as their Lord and Savior and to walk in your truth. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

2867-01blog.jpg

2863-01blog.jpg

2813-02blog.jpg

2797-02blog.jpg2671-03blog.jpg

2663-03blog.jpg2660-02blog.jpg

2623-001blog1.jpg

