1895-02blog1.jpgThis was a great shoot and it was raining this day. We had a great time and these two kids were just a pleasure to photograph. I love their blue eyes and blond hair. The boys hair is almost white and it is just beautiful. At the beginning of the session, I didn’ t think I was going to be able to capture many of the little girl, but I got some beautiful photographs of her. Most of those will be a surprise for mom and dad. I love meeting new people in this line of work, and this family was a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much for allowing  me to take a part in your children’s lives, and giving me freedom to be artistic during this shoot.
Hope ya’ll enjoy.

Words of Wisdom: Models make us question our appearance, Children influenced by glamor become dissatisfied with their own features. Let your children know that they are perfect just the way God made them. ( this is for you mom and dad, and I am so thankful that you allowed her to just be herself. I know you will understand what I am talking about.)

So God created human beings in his image. In the image of God he created them. He created them male and female.
GENISIS 1:27NCV

Almighty God and Creator, help my children to appreciate that you created them in your image. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

2056-01blog.jpg

2023-02blog.jpg

1898-01blog.jpg1864-02blog.jpg

1847-01blog.jpg1751-01-blog.jpg

200-02blog.jpg

