I had such a great time getting to know these two siblings. They are two beautiful people, and were so sweet. She is sixteen and he is twelve and there is four years between my two children and he and my son have the same name.
We almost got rained out, but still managed to capture some in the rain. I never mind as long as they don’t. Lately, you have to shoot in the rain. We had a great time and are going to finish the shoot up in Monroe at a later date. I hope ya’ll enjoy these.

Words of Wisdom: Learn Life’s Dangerous Lessons From Others ( rules for success by Mamie McCullough)
The world is full of cactus, but we don’t have to sit on it.-Will Foley

Lord, help my children to hate what is evil and clling to what is good. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!
1319-01blog1.jpg

1320-01blog.jpg

1461-01blog.jpg

1443-02blog.jpg

1429-01blog.jpg

1402-01blog.jpg

1391-01blog.jpg

1317-02blog.jpg

