I had a lot of fun photographing these two. I could tell that this little boy loves his little sister. He is just so sweet to her. He is just a sweet kid. His sister is sweet too and has amazing blue eyes. We all got  really HOT! and couldn’t hardly breathe due to the heat, but I managed to get some great shots despite this Louisiana humidity. I hope you enjoy these, I love capturing siblings interacting with each other. 

Words of Wisdom: When you dare to dream, many wonders can be accomplished. Teach your child to dream an impossible dream! Nothing is impossible  through God.

Those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles.
ISAIAH 40:31

Jesus, help my children to press on to that heavenly goal to be with you and to follow your call. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

1142-01-blog.jpg

1134-01blog.jpg

1110-02blog.jpg

1117-02blog.jpg

1053-01blog.jpg1040-01blog.jpg

1017-01blog.jpg0997-01blog.jpg

