I had the pleasure of photographing these two beautiful sisters this week. They are here from California visiting their grandmother, and this photo shoot is going to a surprise for their parents. I had so much fun photographing them. The oldest one didn’t mind being photographed at all, but the youngest one could have cared less about me photographing her, but I think she began to like it towards the end of the shoot. I hope their parent’s love the photos and the surprise.

Words of Wisdom: When you’re dealing with a child, keep your wits about you, and sit on the floor.

Make the most of every opportunity.
COLOSSIANS 4:5

Almighty God, I pray that you will be my children’s hope and confidence. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

0672-01blog1.jpg

0848-01blog.jpg

0841-02blog.jpg

0833-01border-blog.jpg0828-02blog.jpg

0790-01blog.jpg0759-01blog.jpg

0696-01blog.jpg

