This precious little girl was a pleasure to photograph. I enjoyed every minute of it. I was a little nervous because her mother is a photographer, but sometimes we just like to see what someone else can capture. I know my kids act better for other people than they do for me sometimes.

 I ended up really liking the photographs with the bunny and I hope her mom likes them as much as I do. Marianne, thank you so much for allowing me to capture these moments for you.  I hope ya’ll enjoy!

 I almost forgot, we have a Nissan Quest van that is only a little over a year old and in excellant condition.  The van is still under warrenty and we have been trying to sell it.  I can’t believe it hasn’t sold already.  My husband wouldn’t listen to me 4-5 months ago about buying another vehicle before we sold the van, but I believe he has learned his lesson after having to pay three car notes this long.  If anyone is in the market for a new van, give me a call at 318-878-7399, just leave me a message and I can email photographs of the van to you, or just leave me a comment here and I will be back in touch.

Words of Wisdom: If you want to be an original, be yourself (mama’s rules for livin)

Be kind and loving to each other, and forgive each other, just as God forgave you in Christ.
EPHESIANS 4:32 NCV

Jesus, help my children to be kind to one another. Amen.

Thanks & God Bless!

20-02blog.jpg

18-01blog.jpg

19-01blog.jpg

17-01blog.jpg15-01blog.jpg14-01blog.jpg13-01blog.jpg

01-blog.jpg

